Break the Rhythm

Everyone on this planet has a dream to do something big and unique. Everyone wants to turn his unreal Imagination into the true reality.

Do you want to do something like that??…..

If yes, continue to read my post.😜😜Because I’m going to tell something unique to do something unique and to inspire you uniquely.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‹

We all say, “I want to do something special, something unique in my life. Something like no one has ever done before.” etc.etc. But I think we forget something to admit. Something really Important.

“To do something unique, you gotta follow a unique path.”

This is our today’s topic. So let’s explore this. πŸ˜€

In your surroundings, there’s always a constant path followed by the people around you. For example,

School Study – College/ University – Job Interviews – Job – Marriage – Family – Old Age – Death. πŸ™

(A standard track of Life in most places).

If you follow this, you will get everything just Standard and Normal. And in the end, a Normal Death. R. I. P. πŸ™πŸ™

But according to your goal or dream, the way is unpredictable. You’ll never know what’s gonna happen. But it’s the true excitement of Life and Future. From one point of view, you can say that your Future is ‘In the dark’. But it depends on you how you see it. The only thing is that “You gotta break the Rhythm”. You gotta break the standard pattern of life. You gotta make a Unique pattern of your life which leads you to your Unique dream.

sebastian-kanczok-199612-unsplash

But all this will start from your first step. You have to make a decision that is the most important decision of your life. The decision what we all call ‘The Risk’. I don’t know why the people call it ‘Risk’ or ‘Dangerous’??..πŸ€”πŸ€” It’s the beginning of your Journey, then how could It be a Risk to start your Journey??……..

You can take this step at any stage of life by saying “No” to the next Standard Step of that Standard Rhythm. Like…. If you want to do something in Music after your School, then Say “No” to University and choose the different path. You need only a little dare to say No…..and that’s it. You’re moving towards your own Imagined life. Whatever the next will happen, whatever the decisions you will make, there will always be something to make out of. That’s how life goes. It never stops at any kind of track.

Just do a little dare to Break the Rhythm.


So do you agree with the post? What do you think about making your Imagination the reality of life?…

Share your valuable opinions on this post. I hope you’ve learned something from the post. πŸ™‚

Thank you!

B. M.

29 Comments Add yours

  1. Growing Pains says:

    Fantastic post. Sometimes I feel bad for not having followed the traditional “model” for life, but this post has inspired me to embrace that fact instead of feeling guilty for it. πŸ™‚ In other news, your logos are terrific, btw. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dumberboy says:

      You shouldn’t be guilty….
      Whatever you did, you did it on your own nd made your own ways and own life. Nd It’s really a wonderful thing…πŸ™‚
      Thank you so much for your support…
      It really means a lot… πŸ€—β˜Ίβ˜Ί..
      Which is your favorite by the way??…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Growing Pains says:

        Aero Metal Corp. I love it.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Dumberboy says:

        Cool Choice……πŸ˜€πŸ˜€……

        Like

  2. shewonders says:

    Rhea Ella πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. shewonders says:

      Argh! I sorta did it again and commentes directly. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Dumberboy says:

        It’s okay. I’ll teach you……πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. shewonders says:

        Am on my mobile and I think if I go directly to the post and not to the reply button, it messes things up πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Dumberboy says:

        Ohhh…….But It doesn’t happen with me on my phone….πŸ˜•πŸ€”πŸ€”…
        😁😁….

        Like

    2. Dumberboy says:

      Nice….Why r u laughing ??…πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ€”πŸ€”…..

      Liked by 1 person

      1. shewonders says:

        It’s only know a few Rheas…so I thought you’d find it weird or funny πŸ˜„

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Dumberboy says:

        I found it Unique….πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œβ€πŸ˜˜.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. shewonders says:

        Sorry, typo… **I instead of it’s.

        Thanks, though😁

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Dumberboy says:

        Ohh…..It’s okay, Don’t worry…….πŸ€—πŸ€—β€.

        Like

      5. Dumberboy says:

        Hey Rhea, let me know If you or your bank or someone else need any Graphics or logos or digital art Images or any kind of writing material………..I’m looking for that kind of work……..

        Like

      6. shewonders says:

        Hmmm…I think location will be the issue as we’re based in Asia.

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Dumberboy says:

        Which Country??..

        Like

      8. shewonders says:

        Philippines ❀

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Dumberboy says:

        Oops……I’m so far away……

        Like

  3. shewonders says:

    Push through with your plans and focus on your goal; one day, you’ll look back and reach it and you’ll realize that you’re in a completely different place. Not sure if you believe in the Law of Attraction – like envisioning your goal as if you’ve already achieved it 😁

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Dumberboy says:

      Yeah, that’s what I gotta do…..
      Thank you soo much.
      Well, Law of Attraction….
      I think I have this habit since my childhood….
      “Imagining already what I want in future”.😁😁..😜….

      Liked by 1 person

      1. shewonders says:

        Not everyone has that habit…good for you!😁

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Dumberboy says:

        May be……πŸ€—β€.
        By the way, what’s ur name?…

        Liked by 1 person

  4. frejatravels says:

    Yes, a lot of people stuck in their life because they can not break free and say YES to the opportunity offer to them by universe. Break free from the life Rhythm is a scary thing to do as we do not know what will happen in the future. It is a huge challenge to break free from a normal life. But I believe that if we follow our heart, many good things will happen and it will change our life forever.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Dumberboy says:

      Yeah, you got the exact point….
      Thank you so much for stopping by here…..πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
      (I’m so sorry for being late…πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜)…

      Like

  5. shewonders says:

    This is very insightful and I agree with you. I guess that’s why almost everyone ends up the way they do because we follow the same steps that most people do.

    Ok, I’ll break the rhythm and audition for a musical tomorrow. Hahahah. I guess i’m one of those who’s afraid of going out of the comfort zone

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dumberboy says:

      Thank you so much for dropping your comment first of all. I thought I’ll only receive likes on this post but you broke the Rhythm with the comment.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚……
      Yeah, you’re right. Most people end up just because of the Fixed root of other people…..
      By the way, Look at me dear…..
      I’m not doing any further study after School. No future plans (I have, but not like Standard Plans). Just looking for a job being just 18. Very weak Financial conditions. A lot of pressure. But keep going !…πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. shewonders says:

        Hmmm..my comment below was supposed to be a reply to your response..dunno why it got displaced below. πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Dumberboy says:

        I think you posted it directly instead of Replying….!??…πŸ€”πŸ€”..
        Okay, whatever….I have received your words nd sent back the reply. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸŒ·.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.