Love Talk – A poem about two longing souls

on

Almost in every developed country, it is suggested that you should never talk to strangers. But the suggestion haven’t been grasped well by many of us as it leads to an isolated and lonely life. It is greatly affecting the social life and even the communication skills. Hence, with the increasing population, the people are becoming lonelier than ever before. Each of us is a stranger to each of us.

However, it is not the nature we’re provide with. People are social animals. We love to talk but we’ve have been confined by the “rules of the society” and flourishing “crime rates”. Between all of this, there are many million souls on Earth who are desperate for another soul with divine love. Yet, none finds another. They might cross the road, sit next to each other, have an interaction, but how do we try a stranger and establish a connection?

If it happens, it seems to be the rarest thing in the world as Astatine. I imagined two souls who are imagining to find each other and let them know that they have been looking for each other. Needless to say, that it’s just an Imagination, not the reality!


Is there anything I can do for you?
Even if I’m hurt too.
Maybe I can sing a song,
Or pause the wind
Or bring a King for you.
Is there anything I can do for you?
Sing a song that rains the blood,
Pause the wind to fall that hard.
Bring a King who’s made of love.
Leave me there and ask me again
Is there anything I can do for you?
Blood will rain,
Hard it falls.
But made of love,
the King is far.
He look at the sky,
Prayed for the sun.
The Sun will burn
his cold heart.
It’ll ease your pain,
Heal your scars.
Never be again,
You’ll die like a star.
Even if I’m hurt too,
Is there anything I can do for you?
Bring me the rarest if you can.
Give me that you never got.
A King can never have.
A Queen that always want.
Divine desire for my skin,
A fire within.
Would you burn in that?
Would you fill that gap?
Can you make me scream?
In love.
I can do for you,
Even if I’m hurt too.

My Instagram – b01313y

My Dribbble Profile – CappedX

You can also contact me if you need a Logo/Illustration/Web Banner or any other similar service –

bittermarshmellos@gmail.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.